Profile Picture

New Member!

Posted By MissVanDeVille 10 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Turbocharged

Turbocharged (58 reputation)Turbocharged (58 reputation)Turbocharged (58 reputation)Turbocharged (58 reputation)Turbocharged (58 reputation)Turbocharged (58 reputation)Turbocharged (58 reputation)Turbocharged (58 reputation)Turbocharged (58 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 10 Years Ago
Hi all, my name is Betsy and have a 54' Ford Customline I call Kruella! She has a 223 in her and Its been almost a week since I bought a 312 Y Block. Going to rebuild and drop her in the 54' gonna need some advice and help. I am new to place!

Threaded View

Threaded View
Forum Post New Member! By MissVanDeVille ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Betsy; Welcome to the forum! There is no shortage of knowledge here... By Rono ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Thank you By MissVanDeVille ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Hello Betsy, and welcome. Where are you located? By slick56 ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Kansas By MissVanDeVille ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Welcome. I did just what you plan to do - a 312 in a 54 Ford,... By paul2748 ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Paul that is badass, love my 54! Bought her when I was 17-18 and now... By MissVanDeVille ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Welcome to the Forum, Betsy. Your '54 sedan looks great. Déjà vu for... By NoShortcuts ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Congrats Betsy on not wanting to shove a late model engine in it. lots... By glrbird ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Welcome to the site Betsy! A couple things I can think of you may need... By Y block Billy ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Awesome! I got my truck when I was 17, too, now 31. I'd get rid of... By charliemccraney ( 10 Years Ago )
Forum Post Another thought, Betsy. IF you haven't already, you may want to... By NoShortcuts ( 10 Years Ago )