Profile Picture

Another new member

Posted By kthomas62 10 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Normally aspirated

Normally aspirated (40 reputation)Normally aspirated (40 reputation)Normally aspirated (40 reputation)Normally aspirated (40 reputation)Normally aspirated (40 reputation)Normally aspirated (40 reputation)Normally aspirated (40 reputation)Normally aspirated (40 reputation)Normally aspirated (40 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 9 Years Ago
Hello all,

I am a newbie here even though I've visited the site many times. I am always wanting to learn all I can about the old Fords and Y-blocks and really appreciate good advice! Here's a pic of my 56 Vicky.

Kevin http://forums.y-blocksforever.com/uploads/images/0314f3ab-4489-400a-ab10-6ab1.jpg

1956 Ford Fairlane Victoria 292 Fordomatic

Webb City, Missouri
MoonShadow
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Supercharged

Supercharged (7.5K reputation)Supercharged (7.5K reputation)Supercharged (7.5K reputation)Supercharged (7.5K reputation)Supercharged (7.5K reputation)Supercharged (7.5K reputation)Supercharged (7.5K reputation)Supercharged (7.5K reputation)Supercharged (7.5K reputation)

Last Active: 9 hours ago
Nice looking Vicky. Welcome to the site. A suggestion, put your general location in the tag line (you can set it up in your account area). Gives us a better idea where you are when we get talking parts etc. Chuck

Y's guys rule!
Looking for McCullouch VS57 brackets and parts. Also looking for 28 Chrysler series 72 parts. And early Hemi parts.

MoonShadow, 292 w/McCulloch, 28 Chrysler Roadster, 354 Hemi)
Manchester, New Hampshire
slick56
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Supercharged